Guest  Reviews

Here is what some of our customers had to say about their recent stay with us.

We would love to hear from you as well.

Please write a review by filling out the “Write a Review” form below or send your feedback to [email protected].

Everyone seems professional and happy to help in any way they can.

5.0 rating
January 9, 2020

The house was beautiful and was everything we expected

Timothy

They were so friendly and accommodating, Wonderful!

5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

Our Family of 5 (Husband, Wife, 2 daughters-19 year old female, 13 year old female and Grandma (71 yrs), and 2 dogs loved R & R Cabin. So close to Lutsen Mountain, golfing, Northshore Winery, and only 15 to 20 min. drive to Grand Marais. What a wonderful, relaxing, cozy stay for all of us.

Tracey

Seacliff

5.0 rating
January 4, 2020

Excellent! Thank you so very very much.

Kristen

Seagull House

5.0 rating
January 1, 2020

It was such an incredible trip and a wonderful house with great amenities. The house was sparklingly clean and well-stocked, the beds comfortable, and the lake view out of this world. Everything was incredible. Thank you!

Josie

R & R

5.0 rating
December 31, 2019

R&R was definitely my Happy Place!! The location was breathtaking and listening to the waves was so relaxing. The cabin had everything anyone could ask for and need including the beautiful dishes, comfortable furniture, and fireplace. A perfect getaway – it will be on my bucket list to get back to this wonderful hideaway!

Cathy

Grand Superior Lodge 502

5.0 rating
December 30, 2019

Grand Superior Lodge 502 is a beautiful cabin with a beautiful view of Lake Superior from the Dining and Living Area windows. It was clean, cozy and nicely decorated and had the benefit of being part of Grand Superior Lodge when we had a question about the television, etc. It has a nice long shoreline to walk along and the walkways were very well-maintained. It was perfect for a winter getaway.

Lisa

Morning Light Cabin

5.0 rating
December 29, 2019

This was at least our third time, maybe fourth, at Morning Light. Needless to say, we love it! The kitchen is well-equipped, the sleeping spaces comfortable and lovely, and everything works! Best of all: sitting in the comfy living room chairs and watching the lake!

Debbie

Very helpful and cummicative

5.0 rating
December 28, 2019

We love this property… its our annual holiday go to! We live the simpleness if the cabin and the private idyllic setting!

Denise

It was fine and the gal that helped with the extra night was very helpful and it was nice to talk to her rather than just secure it over the rental website.

4.0 rating
December 15, 2019

Our family had a nice stay over Thanksgiving and though it was stormy weather, the cabin surrounded us with warmth and beautiful views of Lake Superior.

Kay

Excellent. Thank you for providing this space to stay and meet at. I appreciated it very much. You can definitely use my comments in advertising. Please use Hoglund Coaching LLC.

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

WOW, the house and property were extremely beautiful. Perfect place to stay and conduct meetings. It is so close to restaurants, gas stations and the main road yet feels secluded The architecture inside and out was incredible. Not something you expect to see so was a treat to be there. The custom tile work and wood throughout with very comfy furniture. Extremely unique. Loved it.

Nancy

Write a Review

Let’s Socialize

Share your vacation memories with us!

#StayCVR