Guest Reviews

Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
Altoona, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
Thanks for hosting 4 condo rentals for Shepherd of the Valley Lutheran Church men's hiking group again this year. We enjoyed our time in September with you! We had Rooms 20-23.
View Property: Chateau 20
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Brave Cove
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Staff on line and phone great
Property
Excellent spot. Convenient location for day hiking the area, close to Grand Marais. Home was great Kitchen supplies need a refresh- basic bowls and pans.
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
As always, a beautiful place to stay when we visit the North Shore. Like the updates with codes for exterior and interior doors.
View Property: Chateau 6
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Kathy is terrific! She helped us the past 2 trips with a guest key (someone took it) and with a reservation for fall 2020.
Property
This cabin is so good it rents a year in advance. Everything you need is there from kitchen supplies to Pottery Barn indestructible furniture to local art with privacy on both sides!
View Property: R and R
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Really, Its all been satisfactory in every way.
Property
I enjoyed being there very much and have a reservation to return next year. Its very comfortable and has everything I need...plus an amazing view of Lake Superior.
View Property: Opels Cabin 3
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Vintage Voyageur
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Well organized and thorough, good follow-up.
Property
The house is great and had some good improvements this year, carpeting, tile, new bed. Its in a good location on the North Shore , convenient to many places and drives. It sits nicely on the property, easy access to the deck on the lake, beautiful views from every room, also 2 decks attached to the house.
View Property: North Haven
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very complete email communication from CVR. I always have used and will continue to use CVR for future trips.
Property
Very much enjoyed Chateau LeVeaux #21. Nice decor, great balcony with cushioned seats, great lake views. Really liked keeping the bedroom blinds open over night so we could watch the sunrise over the lake. The common areas were very nice - especially the nice big deck. A real bonus were the three staircases that led to the ledge rock by the lake.
View Property: Chateau 21
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Staff at CVR is very easy to work with.
Property
Cabin has a view of Lake Superior. While it is not directly on the lake, you can hear the waves from the deck. Description of property on CVR website is accurate and truthful.
View Property: Grand Superior Lodge 502
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property
EVERYTHING WAS OUTSTANDING!! UNIT WAS VERY CLEAN, LAYOUT GREAT, AND ALL THREE OF OUR COUPLES HAD A GREAT TIME.
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Waite Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Easy! Thank you!
Property
My family stayed at Lutsen Log Lodge 42 for a family wedding. The cabin was perfect! It accommodated everyone and was in a great location. It also felt very private. All of us said we would love to stay here again.
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
very nice people
Property
Great place to stay and close to everything; very clean and modern.
View Property: Cascade Cornerstone West
Waseca, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
There was lots of room. It was clean, comfortable.
View Property: Castle Rock
Yachats, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication with Cascade.
Property
Good location.
View Property: Caribou Highlands 625
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
View Property: Seacliff
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
View Property: Downtown Treehouse
Rock Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
They are great people to work with. Very polite and knowledgeable
Property
The location is awesome! Cabin is right on Lake Superior and we could hear the waves crashing to the shore! The fresh air was wonderful! Loved the deck for drinking coffee in the morning. Private and relaxing! Thanks for the wonderful clean cabin
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 3
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went as planned.
Property
What a great property. Close to everything we were looking to do in the heart of Canal Park. We had a great time.
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Very nice, clean and comfortable property. The lake view from the living room is spectacular.
View Property: Chateau 9
Renville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Amazing house at the edge of the lake, the views couldnt be better. It is close to many activities to enjoy.
View Property: Water and Woods
Dellwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 21