Guest Reviews

WHITE BEAR LAKE, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
We have returned to North Haven for several summers in a row. We find the property to be in a beautiful setting and location. The home is extremely well-equipped and supplied and very comfortable. Great kitchen that is extremely well-equipped and stocked with items and amenities.
View Property: North Haven
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Nordkapp
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic.
Property
Great cabin for a family and absolutely loved all the amenities.
View Property: Clearwater Castle
Hugo, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
I didnt really interact with anyone directly but it all went smoothly!
Property
The location is pretty much perfect - you cant beat being right on Lake Superior! Overall we were very happy with the house - which I should also mention was VERY clean - and I would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
Chisholm, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Champlain, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great when setting this up
Property
Location was beautiful, great size home for our annual family gathering. Rooms wonderful.
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Emails were prompt and informative.
Property
The view of Lake Superior was incredible. The house was right on the lake, and easy driving distances to Tofte and Grand Marais and all points in between. Super comfy, with a well equipped kitchen, lots of info on the area, games, and 2 fabulous decks.
View Property: Nordkapp
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
View Property: Always Grace
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
I had no reason to have contact.
Property
Living small is good. Everything that we wanted to use worked The location overlooking the lake was perfect.
View Property: Opels Cabin 1
Fridley, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
View Property: Heaven Sent
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Team members (female and male) were friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating,
Property
Clean, well equipped home.
View Property: Bay Breeze
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff have been great! Always responsive whether talking with them on the phone or in person.
Property
This was our third year at Namaste and we love it! The location in Lutsen is perfectly between everything we like to do. The 5 bedrooms gives everyone in our family a little privacy while the living room/dining room mean we can all be together for meals and in the evenings. The rocky beach fascinates the rock hounds.
View Property: Namaste Main
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 7
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great.
Property
The house was overall great. The house was big and spacious.
View Property: Big House in the Big Woods
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
You are awesome! Thank you so much for your excellent service!
Property
This is a great place to have a multi-family event. Tons of space, bathrooms, and beds. Everything is comfortable and well thought out. Excellent location
View Property: Anchor Point
Lake Elmo, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Comfortable and cute location, great to be so close to the water.
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 10
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 9
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
I've worked with Cascade Vacation Rentals many times and have always had great people helping me.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We explored the lake with our kayak and fished for rainbow trout. The home was fabulously furnished and decorated with a lot of space. The bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed sitting on the deck playing cribbage and listening to the bird life. A very pristine lake due to lack of public access.
View Property: Birch Lake Retreat
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
As mentioned before, the attention to our issue was immediate and appreciated!
Property
Third year of renting this property. Love the location! It fits our 3-generation family perfectly with # of bedrooms and baths.
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome. Very friendly and patient as always.
Property
Couldn't have asked for a better accommodation that is romantic, upscale yet has a rustic north shore feel.
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56B
Saint Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
It's my third time staying at Cathy's cove and each time has been better than the last. I love it.
View Property: Cathys Cove
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Namaste Guest
Windsor Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
the team was very pleasant
Property
This is our fifth time at Bailey's on the Lake. The location is great and the house is wonderful. We bring a lot of stuff to do while we are there: books to read, crafts to do, boots to hike in. We enjoy sleeping in and having a restful breakfast on the deck while watching the Lutsen Lodge clients paddle by in their kayaks. I don't remember when I've seen L. superior so quiet as I did over our two week stay.
View Property: Baileys on the Lake
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
see #5
Property
Great location on the lake. Very clean with nice furniture. Well kept. Nice option to use certain of the resort amenities. Nice to have a small fridge in the bedroom and the hot water kettle was wonderful for tea in the morning. Great restaurants at Bluefin Grille and Coho Cafe.
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14 Full Home
Danbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
It was a great experience.
Property
We thought the location was perfect. The house was great
View Property: Brave Cove